A warm welcome, from me to you –

Hello everyone,

While I have a hard time wrapping my head around the notion that I will be trying for a FIFTH time to maintain an actual blog, I am insanely excited for the (not so) new challenge. Having recently graduated college and finding myself with a lot of spare time and itching feet, I have high hopes that I will be able to at least somewhat hold the attention of any poor soul who so happens to stumble across the latest of my ramblings.

While this blog is an outlet for me to document my life, thoughts, travels and dreams, I want this blog to be just as much about my readers as it is about me. Through this blog I hope that any readers will feel free to contact me – whether it be to request a playlist, recommend a book or music to me, or to just send some kind words.

I am excited for you all to join me on the bumpy, messy and ever so charmed adventure that I have come to call my life – I hope that you gain as much enjoyment reading about it, as I do in living it. 🙂

Til’ next time!

xx Becca

Leave a Reply

